antabuse buy without rx cialis patentschutz ende enter site enter follow url sample cover letter resume sent email https://www.longridgeschool.org/common/brown-sample-admissions-essay/37/ nature journal essay http://hyperbaricnurses.org/6316-viagra-patent-lawsuit/ essay report about holiday click http://calliope.ualr.edu/essay.php?app=barry-soetoros-college-thesis https://www.innovativefitness.com/perioded/can-you-climax-with-viagra/37/ here viagra sale south africa how to write an essay with barbara jordan essay essay on purchase of alaska accutane joint pain permanent case study interview coaching https://ncappa.org/term/object-analysis-essay-example/4/ https://eagfwc.org/men/hipertension-y-el-viagra/100/ montelukast sodium 10 mg tablets with no prescription can you write on ipad mini 4 https://cwstat.org/termpaper/cow-essay-in-english-wikipedia/50/ essay of leadership source site young people who take viagra https://thembl.org/masters/essay-on-importance-of-education-in-punjabi/60/ https://projectathena.org/grandmedicine/canadian-presciption-drugs-skin-care/11/ spelling paper apa citation example two authors January 26, 2021
 ZOOM New Years Reception with the Dutch Ambassador 
Amsterdam 10:00 PM
Miami 4:00 PM
Chicago 3:00 PM
Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Dear Members and Friends of the Dutch American Chamber of Commerce,

Happy New Year!  We wish you health, happiness and a successful business year in 2021. Together with the Netherlands-American Business Council (NABC), we cordially invite you to a virtual New Year’s Reception with opening remarks by: André Haspels Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the United States Join us and other members and friends in a virtual celebration of a promising 2021! 

Tuesday, January 26th, 2021
Amsterdam 10:00 – 11:00 PM
Miami 4:00 – 5:00 PM
Chicago 3:00 – 4:00 PM
Los Angeles 1:00 – 2:00 PM
 

After a speech & New Years toast by the Dutch Ambassador,  two breakout room sessions will be held and hosted by the Consul Generals of Atlanta, Chicago, Miami, New York and San Francisco.

 
Please RSVP by January 22nd, 2021
REGISTER HERE
CategoryEvents, News

© 2019 Dutch American Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Design by BM6