levitra brooten ikea case study introduction https://leelanauchristianneighbors.org/disciplines/5-paragraph-essay-on-atlantis/57/ https://zacharyelementary.org/presentation/essay-about-organic-food/30/ kamagra 100mg sildenafil citrate https://internexus.edu/published/catcher-in-the-rye-alienation-from-society-essay/51/ levitra sequoia crest https://mindworkspsychology.org/treat/paxil-picture-generic/70/ dose correta de viagra https://tetratherapeutics.com/treatmentrx/levitra-boite-de-12/34/ best writing paper go here see https://teamwomenmn.org/formatting/christmas-carol-thesis/23/ buy american requirements essay go here my last duchess essay the crucible conclusion for essays https://explorationproject.org/annotated/nursing-phd-dissertation-topics/80/ source link venta de levitra en colombia academic hackers essay guide https://servingourchildrendc.org/format/directional-alternative-hypothesis-examples/28/ nexium vs zegerid follow site lasix loomis sayles small immigration argumentative essay celebrex better than ibuprofen levitra trotz herzinfarkt to his coy mistress essay mystic river essay go January 11, 2022
 ZOOM New Years Reception with the Dutch Ambassador 
Amsterdam 10:00 PM
Miami 4:00 PM
Chicago 3:00 PM
Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Dear Members and Friends of the Dutch American Chamber of Commerce,

Happy New Year!  We wish you health, happiness and a successful business year in 2022. We cordially invite you to a virtual New Year’s Reception with opening remarks by: André Haspels Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the United States Join us and other members and friends in a virtual celebration of a promising 2022! 

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022
Amsterdam 10:00 – 11:00 PM
Miami 4:00 – 5:00 PM
Chicago 3:00 – 4:00 PM
Los Angeles 1:00 – 2:00 PM
 

After a speech & New Years toast by the Dutch Ambassador,  there will be breakout rooms and hosted by the Consul Generals of Atlanta, Chicago, Miami, New York and San Francisco.

 
Please RSVP by January 22nd, 2021
REGISTER HERE
CategoryEvents, News

© 2019 Dutch American Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Design by BM6